Skip to the content

2020/2021 School Calendar

July 21, Tuesday                                                 

July 22, Wednesday                                          

August 3-7                                                            

August 7, Friday                                                  

August 12, Wednesday                                    

September 7, Monday                                                 

October 16, Friday                                                        

October 19-23                                                    

October 27, Tuesday                                        

October 29 & 30                                                           

November 11, Wednesday                          

November 17, Tuesday                                 

November 20, Friday                                       

November 23-27                                                          

December 8, Tuesday                                    

December 10, Thursday                                

December 16 & 17                                           

December 18 – January 4                             

January 4                                                             

January 5, Tuesday                                          

January 18, Monday                                        

January 26, Tuesday                                        

February 1-12                                                      

February 11 & 12                                                

February 15, Monday                                       

February 16, Tuesday                                       

February 23, Tuesday                                        

March 9, 10                                                         

March 12 Friday                                                 

March 15-19                                                        

March 30, Tuesday                                          

March 31 & April 1                                           

April 2, Friday                                                     

April 12-16                                                           

April 12-16                                                         

April 18, Sunday

April 27, Tuesday                                              

May 4, Tuesday                                                   

May 6 & 7                                                             

May 14, Friday                                                   

 

 

Registration & Orientation New Families, 3:00-5:30

Registration for Returning Families, 3:30-5:30 pm

 Staff Work Week

 Sneak Peek 8:30-10:30 am ~ “Come and Go”

  First Day of School                                            

 NO SCHOOL ~ Labor Day Holiday

 NO SCHOOL ~ Teacher Work Day/Staff Dev                            

 Book Fair                                               

 PTO Meeting 5:30

 Halloween Parties

NO SCHOOL ~ Veteran’s Day Holiday

 PTO Meeting 5:30

 Thanksgiving Feast

 Thanksgiving Holiday

 PTO Meeting 5:30 pm

 Christmas Program 

 Christmas Parties

 Christmas Break/Winter Break

 NO SCHOOL ~ Teacher Work Day/Staff Dev

Return to School

NO SCHOOL ~ Martin Luther King Holiday

 PTO Meeting 5:30 pm

Pre-Registration for PDS families

 Valentine Parties

 NO SCHOOL ~ President’s Day Holiday

 Pre-Registration open to the public~  Drive-by Meet and Greet 6:00                                       

PTO Meeting 5:30

Spring School Pictures

NO SCHOOL ~ Teacher Work Day/Staff Dev

Spring Break

PTO Meeting 5:30 pm

Easter Parties

  NO SCHOOL ~ Good Friday

 Scholastic Book Fair

 Week of the Young Child

 PDS Sunday

 PTO Meeting 5:30 pm

PDS School wide Picnic

EOY Parties

Last Day of School/Kinder Graduation & End of the Year Program

 

*Dates and times may be subject to change

Thank you for visiting.

We look forward to meeting you and you family soon and showing you first hand how an early childhood experience at Presbyterian Day School can put your child on the right educational path.